Black Arrow, The

Starring: Simon Cuff, Dorothea Phillips, Gordon Rollings, William Squire

All 20 episodes of the popular children’s adventure series of the 1970s based on the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson Episodes comprise ‘The Prophecy’, ‘The Leper’, ‘Richard Changes Sides’, ‘The Cattle Drive’, ‘The Chess Game’, ‘The Crossroads’, ‘The Last Arrow’, ‘The Stranger from France’, ‘Return of the Black Arrow’, ‘Sir Daniel at the Inn’, ‘Plot and Counterplot’, ‘The Ambush’, ‘The Holy Prioress’, ‘Peterkin’, ‘The Wedding’, ‘Trapped’, ‘The Stake’, ‘The Adventure of the Holy Finger’, ‘Captured’ and ‘Winner Takes it All’

More information

Genre: TV

Release Date: 17th August 2009

Year of production: 1972

Director: Peter Croft

Running Time: 500 min

Cat No: 131826

Barcode: 5019322318262

No Disc: 3

Certification: PG

Format: DVD