Audrey Hepburn – Gardens of the World

Audrey Hepburn is your personal guide to many of the world’s most sumptuous, stunning and spectacular gardens in this Emmy Award-winning series. Filmed on locations around the world, the eight episodes are Roses & Rose Gardens, Formal Gardens, Tulips & Spring Bulbs, Country Gardens, Japanese Gardens, Flower Gardens, Tropical Gardens and Public Gardens & Trees.


More information

Genre: Documentary

Release Date: 4th April 2011

Year of production: 2012

Narrated by: Jenny Agutter

Running Time: 120 min

Cat No: 132731

Barcode: 5019322327318

No Disc: 2

Format: DVD