Another Six English Towns

Alec Clifton Taylor presents this documentary series looking at the history of six English towns The towns visited are Cirencester in Gloucestershire, Whitby in Yorkshire, Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk, Devizes in Wiltshire, Sandwich in Kent and Durham in County Durham

More information

Genre: Documentary,TV

Release Date: 23rd January 2017

Year of production: 1984

Presented by: Alec Clifton Taylor

Running Time: 180 min

Cat No: 166468

Barcode: 5019322664680

No Disc: 1

Certification: Exempt

Format: DVD