Alan Clark Diaries

Starring: John Hurt, Jenny Agutter, Victoria Smurfit, Julia Davis

Adapted from his bestselling diaries, this is a six part series covering the controversial and irreverent Conservative Minister Alan Clark (John Hurt) Episodes include ‘March of the Grey Men’, ‘The Lady’, ‘Foreign Parts’, ‘Defence of the Realm’, ‘Into the Wilderness’ and ‘Leaving Home’

More information

Genre: TV

Release Date: 19th April 2004

Director: Jon Jones

Cat No: 107849

Barcode: 5019322078494

No Disc: 1

Certification: 15

Format: DVD