Chucklevision Series 2

Starring: Barry and Paul Chuckle

The complete second series of the children’s TV show following brothers Barry and Paul Chuckle as they undertake various jobs with comical results. The episodes are: ‘Clean Up’, ‘Australia’, ‘Nature Watch’, ‘Music’, ‘Hobbies’, ‘Christmas Special’, ‘Farming’, ‘U.F.O.’, ‘Delivery’, ‘Puppets’, ‘Robot’, ‘Fishing’ and ‘Circus’.

More information

Release Date: 29th August 2016

Year of production: 1989

Running Time: 247 min

Cat No: 167493

Barcode: 167493

No Disc: 4

Certification: U

Format: DVD